play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dynamic Performance Cars Ltd

At Dynamic Performance Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dynamic Performance Cars Ltd

Dynamic Performance Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exellent

    By Kieth L on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This team could not have been more helpful, they are the epitome of efficiency and even once I brought the car ( incidentally they had me on the road 1 hour after I walked through the door) the after service car was amazing. 10/10


  • 5

    5* Service

    By David H on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have had many experience with Car Traders, a lot of it recently, and I have to say that i cannot fault the service i have received from Dynamic Performance Cars Ltd. I would consider purchasing another car form them without any hesitation, i love my new BMW 335i and I feel rest assured that the 3 month warranty they have given with my purchase will match that of a Franchise. Well done DPC! David


  • 5

    Genuine Guys- relaxed purchase ¿¿

    By Paul G on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    As anyone is you are always a but aprehensive when handing over a lot of money to someone whom you do not know. I am cautious by nature but can say with all confidence that these are a great bunch of genuine guys whom made my purchase very relaxed with no hidden issues. I would buy from them again without hesitation


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer who shall return

    By Sam L on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and no persistent follow up calls by then from early enquiries into the car I bought. I'm extremely happy with the car I got and it's a cracking motor. The guys at Dynamic are genuine car enthusiasts who enjoy there work and take it seriously.


  • 5

    Great guys to deal with!!! Thanks!

    By Stuart K on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having bought lots of cars over the years. Five in the past 9 months in fact these guys were just exceptional to deal with. The C63 was a great price and I also got a very fair P/X price too. There was no pressure and sales tactics just good honest customer service. Will happily buy my next car from them.


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Kosru M on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have been a customer of dynamic performance for about 5 to 6 years i like to change my car every year so they always provide the car that suits me and is value for money i have not been dissaponted at all and i would recommend my friends and family to them they my go to garage


  • 5

    Love my new M4

    By Paul M on 22 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Superb professionalism from Dymanic Performance, great garage to deal with, excellent service and our new car is absolutely spotless... Px deal was good for us as well, would highly recommend them, their knowledge of performance cars was excellent as well.


  • 5

    Doesn't answer, wasted time

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Enquired about a car, received one reply but no answer to 3 follow up emails. Check companies house, this company is in trouble.


  • 5

    Exceptional car dealer

    By John R on 16 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have dealt with many prestige car dealers over the years ,but certainly Amir the owner of Dynamic is top of the league.l came across Dynamic via an advert in Autotrader after contacting Amir I was truly impressed with his truthful ,honest, description of the car I enquired about . I travelled down from Manchester on a Sunday in which Amir went out of his way to show myself the car and to no surprise it was purchased it was presented exactly how it had been described IMMACULATE I picked the car up one week later after the car had been serviced at the main dealers.All the way through the transaction Amir was fantastic ,the best car dealer I have come across in many years Amir thanks for everything


  • 5

    No communication?

    By Simon M on 17 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Enquired twice ,one week apart, via email about a £65,000 Mercedes they have for sale and did not get the courtesy of a reply ? Not sure why?Plenty of other places to buy luxury cars.